Bicycle Earrings

Earrings are one of the most versatile accessories you can find. Even if you just look at the world of bicycle earrings, you will find hundreds of styles to choose from. I have broken down some of the bicycle earrings into categories, so you aren’t quite so overwhelmed when you start to go shopping for your own pair of bicycle earrings.

Stud Bicycle Earrings

Stud bicycle earrings are pretty simple. They are small earrings that do not extend below your earlobe. When you first get your ears pierced, the professionals put a set of studs in. They are easy to take care of and look pretty on everyone. Studs can be a variety of shapes and sizes, including ones shaped like bicycles. There are lots of different options to choose from in the studs category, but they are all relatively the same size.

Drop Bicycle Earrings

Drop bicycle earrings area little more complicated than studs. Like the name says, they drop below your earlobe. Many people simply call these “dangly” earrings for obvious reasons. Drop earrings can be almost any size or shape, as long as it drops below your earlobe. Are there bicycle drop earrings? Yes, there certainly are!

Hoop Bicycle Earrings

Hoops are easy to understand. Hoop earrings are earrings that make a hoop, or an enclosed circle, from the front of your earlobe to the back of your earlobe. Hoops come in all kinds of sizes and shapes. They even have half hoops that only make a semi-circle around your earlobe. A lot of bike chain earrings are half hoops.

Selected Bicycle Earrings

[aio_button align="center" animation="none" color="blue" size="small" icon="none" text="Road Bike Wire Earrings" url="/wire-earrings/"]

[aio_button align="center" animation="none" color="blue" size="small" icon="none" text="Betsey Johnson Bicycle Earrings" url="/bicycle-drop-earrings/"]

[aio_button align="center" animation="none" color="blue" size="small" icon="none" text="Polka Dot Scooter Drop Earrings" url="/drop-earrings/"]

[aio_button align="center" animation="none" color="blue" size="small" icon="none" text="Tiny Sterling Bicycle Earrings" url="/sterling-bicycle-earrings/"]

Tiny Sterling Silver Bicycle Stud Earrings 5/16 inch


The pictures of These Solid Sterling Silver Earrings 5/16 inch are Greatly Enlarged to show detail. Please see ""Product Specifications"" for the size information.

Price: $11.02

4.0 out of 5 stars (6 customer reviews)

2 used & new available from $11.02

[aio_button align="center" animation="none" color="blue" size="small" icon="none" text="Old Fashion Bicycle Earrings" url="/old-fashion-bicycle-earrings/"]

[aio_button align="center" animation="none" color="blue" size="small" icon="none" text="Antique Crystal Bicycle Earrings" url="/antique-bicycle-earrings/"]

[aio_button align="center" animation="none" color="blue" size="small" icon="none" text="Recycled Bicycle Earrings" url="/recycled-bicycle-earrings/"]

[aio_button align="center" animation="none" color="blue" size="small" icon="none" text="Vintage Style Bicycle Earrings" url="/vintage-bicycle-earrings/"]

[aio_button align="center" animation="none" color="blue" size="small" icon="none" text="Bike Chain Stud Earrings" url="/chain-earrings/"]

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>